Founding 50 - Ulumbarra Foundation
page-template-default,page,page-id-15814,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Founding Board Members

Robin Bragg

David Chisholm

Dawn Colbourne OAM

Jennifer Digby

Margaret Keech OAM

Stan Liacos

Gordon McKern OAM (Chair)

The Hon. Howard Nathan

Margaret O’Rourke

Dale Pearce

Vicki Pearce

Carolyn Stanford

The Founding 50 Benefactors

Gordon McKern OAM

Vicki and Michael Pearce

Jim Culbertson and Geoffrey True

Robert and Dawn Colbourne OAM

Carolyn Stanford

Kath Bolitho and Samuel Goddard

Jennifer Digby

Cr Rod Fyffe OAM and Victoria Fyffe

Gill and Michaël Rosier

Judi and Rex Fisher

Helen and Alan Gobbé

Ralph Moran

Neil Clark and Family

Jenny and Ruth Warren

Margaret and Garth Keech

Dr Travis and Hiranthi Perera

Andrew and Margaret Jenkin

Monsignor Frank Marriott

David and Pat Andrew

Jenny and David Mitchell

Barbara Billings

Dale and Peter Little

Wendy and Arthur Roberts

Cr James Williams and Ann Williams

Dr Elaine Murphy AM and Briony Barker

Martin and Catherine Leach

Rod and Sally Thomson

John and Susanne Cullen

Dr Herbert G J and
Mrs Margaret A Hermens

John Gault and Ann Parris

Margot and Alan Spalding

Richard Guy OAM

Claire Guy

Camilla Guy

Charlotte Guy

The O’Rourke Family

Cheryl Fitzgerald

Robin and Gail Bragg

Neville and Rebecca John

Geoffrey Bowyer

Stan Liacos and Ewa Piejko

Janice and Norman West

Dennis and Pip Johanson

Howard Nathan and Ned Upton

Stuart and Alison McKenzie

Beth Penington and On Sin

Dale Pearce


Michael and Shelley McKern

John and Ros Bradbury